To protect your privacy: email us with billing or account questions instead of posting here.

Cannot sign in to membership

Comments

• Schramm
    Schramm
    Community Member

use since 2015,
    I have it running on android v.7.0.8 synchronized in my dropbox, current information is in my signature.
    I have a monthly subscription
    I did not find my secret key
    now using linux unbuntu
    I want to access online and sync with the chorome, I can not.
    formatted my windows

help!

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni

@Schramm: Thanks for reaching out. I’m sorry for the confusion! Dropbox is not involved at all with a 1Password.com membership subscription. It sounds like you may be trying to login with a 1Password Account, but you will only have one if you've signed up for a 1Password.com membership. That’s the only way you’ll have a Secret Key or Sign In URL, or be able to access your data through 1Password.com. Instead, you can use the 1Password native apps without an account and sync your data from another device or create a new vault.

But the only way to use 1Password on Linux currently is with a 1Password.com membership, since these are included with it:

1Password on Linux

There is no Linux 1Password app that works with Dropbox. I hope this helps. Be sure to let me know if you have any questions!

• Schramm
    Schramm
    Community Member

I have the license of 7 I have the license of 6 and I can not include it, can you help me
    was synchronized online, I have paid monthly subscription, but I do not remember the hits, can you help me?
    now using windows again :)
    I believe my account is individual, I do not remember receiving secret key

• AGAlumB
    AGAlumB
    1Password Alumni

@Schramm: Are you signed into your account in the app, or in a browser? You can find your Secret Key there in that case:

https://support.1password.com/secret-key/

Where do you have your 1Password data currently?

• Schramm
    Schramm