Accidentally deleted one account minutes after paying for family account

Hello

I had opened a ticket, but maybe I can get a resolution more quickly here.

I had forgotten my 1Password online password initially, so I created a new one. After creating a new one, I found the original's password in the Vault which was still downloaded with my licensed version of 1Password.

Now having two online accounts, I mixed them up and deleted the one I had just paid for the family plan. I am unable to recover that account (if possible) as the Vault was then removed from my local 1Password licensed copy, and I don't remember the password.

I was hoping I could be refunded or credited for my purchase so that I can apply it to the online account I did not delete.

Thanks
Chris


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

This discussion has been closed.