Item is converted to login and is immediately editable, as happens in the full app
"Convert to Login" button disappears, but item is not actually converted to a login and is not immediately editable.
Furthermore, if I proceed to select "Edit" and "Save", the "Convert to Login" button reappears.
1Password Version: 7.3.BETA-3
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided