MacBook Pro - do I not have a PAID subscription for this program?

kelsie47
kelsie47
Community Member

I have a paid subscription for password that I have been using on my IOS devices (iPad mini 4 and iPhone XR) for over a year already and after having significant issues trying to use this on my MacBook Pro twice already, I want to try again. I went to download this but I am not sure whether I am able to download the program or not... it says to try the program for 30 days but it also says to download the program in beta form and there is some other information there as well... I'm not sure what to do. I don't intend to pay for a second subscription when I already am paying for one... Please help.

1Password Version: latest version - automatically updates
Extension Version: 4.6.12
OS Version: Mojave 10.14.4
Sync Type: iCloud

Comments

• ag_ana
    ag_ana
    1Password Alumni

Hi @kelsie47!

Can you please share a screenshot of the window that you are seeing, the one that is showing all the information you mentioned?

• kelsie47
    kelsie47
    Community Member

The screenshots are attached - there are 3 of them showing what I see down the screen. I'm not sure based on what I see at the very top....

SS1.png 193.7K
    SS2.png 593.7K
    SS3.png 580.9K
  • ag_ana
    ag_ana
    1Password Alumni

Hi @kelsie47,

I am not sure I understand. You posted three screenshots from the 1Password website, but are you having issues with the 1Password app, or are you stuck at an earlier step still and are looking for guidance?

If you need to download the app, you can do so from the downloads page. Are you able to download and install the app from there, if you haven't done it already?

• kelsie47
    kelsie47
    Community Member