Auto fill in not working on lufthansa.com

blaxx
blaxx
Community Member
edited January 2019 in 1Password in the Browser

Hey guys,

I finally convinced my mom to a family subscription. As a software developer I've been using 1password for some time now and I really like it. However, the first website my mom happened to visit was https://www.lufthansa.com/de/de/homepage (major german airline) where the browser extension can't seem to fill in the username properly. Since I can reproduce the issue on my macbook + chrome (mom is using windows + firefox), I decided to create this post. So far, I've tried the auto save feature (logging in an letting the extension pick up the credentials) and creating a new login (filling in the credentials and using the gear icon to create the login item), to no avail. The password gets filled in correctly, the username doesn't. Other sites are working fine, so at least I didn't look like a complete fool in front of my mom, but could you please have a look at this specific page?

Thanks in advance,
Phil

1Password Version: 7.2.4 (70204000)
Extension Version: 4.7.3.90
OS Version: Mac OS X 10.13.6 (17G65)
Sync Type: n/a

Edit: Typos

Comments

• littlebobbytables
    littlebobbytables
    1Password Alumni

Hi @blaxx,

The forum had a hiccup by the looks of it and I found three near identical but separate posts from you. I believe this one contains everything you were trying to add and I've deleted the other two. I only mention it in case if when you look back at your post you don't see something that you thought should be there.

Now to the issue at hand.