Feature Request: Folders on iPad

ronhaddix
ronhaddix
Community Member
edited December 1969 in iOS
I got logins, accounts, wallet, etc. but no folders.

My sync works great, by the way. iphone, imac, mbp, ipad.

Comments

• DBrown
    DBrown
    1Password Alumni
    edited December 1969
    Sorry for the inconvenience, ronhaddix.

Folders didn't make the cut, at least for the initial release of the 1Password UI as displayed on the iPad. That may be something we look into changing in a future release.
  • cavenewt
    cavenewt
    Community Member
    edited December 1969
    I thought it was odd that I could see folders on my iPhone but not the iPad. As a consultant, I have an incredible amount of stuff stored in 1P and would really appreciate being able to see my folders. Thanks!
  • rob
    rob
    edited December 1969
    cavenewt wrote:
    I thought it was odd that I could see folders on my iPhone but not the iPad. As a consultant, I have an incredible amount of stuff stored in 1P and would really appreciate being able to see my folders. Thanks!

Motion seconded. All in favor say aye. ;-) We want to get folders in there, but I can't promise a timeframe for that to be implemented.

Thanks for the vote…err…second! :-D
  • papiex
    papiex
    Community Member
    Strong +1 for iPad folders."Must have" for users with more than 100 logins. With this feature, 1password for iPad would be just p e r f e c t. Now it's only sensational ;)
  • papiex wrote:

Strong +1 for iPad folders."Must have" for users with more than 100 logins. With this feature, 1password for iPad would be just p e r f e c t. Now it's only sensational ;)
    It can only get better from here, thanks for your comments about 1Password for iPad. We’ll strive to make it perfect for you. :)
  • DBrown wrote:

Sorry for the inconvenience, ronhaddix.