I opened an individual password.com test account. But I cannot enter it now because I do not have the emergency kit or the full length secret key. The only option I see now is to delete the account and start again. But then there is the risk that I loss all the data. How can I progress? Can the safety copy be used to reload the old data or will it be deleted as well when I press "delete account"? any other options?