Private vault in team account

What will happen is my team account creator will delete me from organization? Will I loose info only in shared vaults or everywhere? Will I have chance to backup my vault somehow?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

This discussion has been closed.