I have been testing Teams for a month now and will have to purchase within 3 days. I was wondering following: as I have been using 1Password before and sharing to people outside my organisation by sharing my vault(s) by DropBox, what will happen when I finally switch all over to 1Password Teams? I suppose that user which I have shared the vault(s) with will no longer be able to access my shared items as long as they don't subscribe to a team account, correct?
Hope you get what I mean :-)
Thanks in advance for your answer/help
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided